Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

I took this shot of the setting sun along Saigon River. The surrounding colours were a bit dodgy perhaps due to the smog in the area so I decided to process it in black & white. Let me know what you think…

17 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

    • Hello, thanks for your comment. I’m from the Philippines and was just traveling in Saigon when I took the photo. Please follow my blog to see more of my shots taken in Vietnam. Nice meeting here in the cyberworld. Cheers! :)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun (“Serengeti CrossRoads”) « ANNE FREEMAN IMAGES: Art of the Outdoors

What do you think of this post? Comments might encourage me to post more often ;)

