Photography: Workboat

I was hooked into a new “toy” recently that took my time away from updating this blog. Anyway, I thought I’ll share here some of my shots with the toy I was referring to, the new Sony Alpha SLT-A77V which I got last month (Nov 2011). A couple of weeks ago we had a chance to launch our workboat for a spin and had a few good shots, please click on the individual images to view full size…

The photos above were featured on a website here http://www.workboat.boatjobs.info/photos.php

I reckon I have a future in photography, what do you think? 😉

Let me know if I shall pursue this hobby or just forget about photography for good 🙂 Cheers!

PS. I created a Facebook page for my other photos, just search for it “Kap10bob photography”

2 thoughts on “Photography: Workboat

    • Hey John! Thanks for dropping by. I’ll follow your lead on photography. Cheers! 🙂
      BTW, it would be great if you can subscribe to my blog and let me know how to improve the photos I will share in future.

What do you think of this post? Comments might encourage me to post more often ;)

