Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing

Call me hopeless romantic but I do really love this song. For some reason, it always gives me goosebumps everytime I hear it played. My late father told me that he used to sing it to me when I was a baby. He also plays this old record on our phonograph turntable.

I took the photo of this couple on the bayside while they were watching the sunset at Manila Bay. I do not know them but I reckon that they are so much in love just looking at their gestures. What do you think? Please click on the photo to see it in full screen.

6 thoughts on “Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing

  1. Hopeless romantics are the best people in the world! I think it is a fantastic story that you have shared with your audience….I applaud you! The photo and caption are perfect!

    • Thank you Melissa, I feel glad that you did not find me corny for being hopeless romantic hehe :) I appreciate your inspiring comments always! Cheers to you my friend :)

      • If I call you corny…I call myself corny!! I think it is inspiring that you are willing to share who you are so openly!

What do you think of this post? Comments might encourage me to post more often ;)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

