Warm Sunrise

I’m back at sea again which means I now have time to update my blog 😉

So many things happened while I was on furlough, mainly fun travel and adventure with the family. I’ll try to share some of the photos here on my blog so stay tuned. However, I had one unpleasant experience…. I was hospitalized due to dengue fever! I gotta tell you it was not fun at all 😦  The last time I was confined in a hospital was when I was a kid 25 years ago!

Anyway, I wish to share this warm sunrise at the start of another calm day at sea. I wish you all are well 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “Warm Sunrise

  1. Amazing photograph. Sorry to hear you were in hospital…I ended up with some double Strep problem several years ago and spent a week in hospital…not fun.

What do you think of this post? Comments might encourage me to post more often ;)

