SUNDAY POST : Reflection

This is my share for this week’s theme on Jakesprinter’s Sunday Post.

I have a few reflection photos on my archive but I can’t decide which is the best image to post. Anyway, I’ll post all my shortlisted photos here and I’ll appreciate if you can tell me which one of these you reckon is the best reflection image.

First on the selection is the photo I took last March while I was strolling at Fort Santiago inside Intramuros. The reflection of a high-rise building in Santa Cruz which is across the Pasig River is visible on the water of the Japanese Garden inside The Fort.

The next photo is a closer shot of the water-lily on the same pond where the first photo was taken.

The next photo below was shot last May during a weekend bonding with my family at Nuvali Park, Santa Rosa, Laguna. The reflection of the skies with the setting sun is conspicuous on the water of the man-made lake.

The last photo on this series was also shot in May but on a different day. This was taken at the swimming pool of The Lake Hotel in Tagaytay City. I spent a night on a honeymoon suite there with my wife during her birthday. I highly recommend this place if you’re looking for a romantic getaway and you want an unobstructed view of Taal Lake and Volcano.

So which of the above photos do you reckon have the best reflection image? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Cheers all and Happy Sunday! 🙂

 

 

23 thoughts on “SUNDAY POST : Reflection

  1. Pingback: sunday post: reflection « life's journey & more

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post: Reflection | Autumn in Bruges

  3. Pingback: Sunday Post : Reflection « restlessjo

What do you think of this post? Comments might encourage me to post more often ;)

