I’m Back!

Howdy all?!

I can’t believe it’s already been a year since my last post. I won’t be making detailed excuses… let’s just say I’ve been busy hehe 🙂

My new job assignment has really taken much of my time, I miss the easy life during my tenure in Vietnam.

Anyway, I just got back here in the Southern hemisphere last Sunday, 20th October 2013. The seminar that I was supposed to attend was postponed so I am now sitting at my hotel room doing nothing. This is a good opportunity to fiddle with my new MacBook Air that my wife got me as advanced birthday present for my 4th decade 😉

I have lots of stock photos which I hope to be able to share here so do stay tuned.

I need to process the raw photos first and I think the first step is to install Lightroom, and here it is…

Screen Shot 2013-10-22 at 2.39.12 PM

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!

What do you think of this post? Comments might encourage me to post more often ;)

