Kamana Sanctuary and Resort

I finally managed to process few photos from my hard drive and wish to share them here.

I took these shots from the resort where me I stayed last month at Subic Bay, Zambales in the Philippines.

kamana parking

kamana chairs

kamana-4

kamana-5

 

kamana-casitaThe sea looked muddy as it has been raining for the past few days due to a typhoon that hit the province of Zambales.

kamana-6

kamana-8The infinity pool was a blessing in times like these when it was impossible to take a dip at the beach.

I hope to be able to come back here again during the summer.

The sanctuary also offers their signature spa/massage and delicious food that I really loved.

 

 

 

 

What do you think of this post? Comments might encourage me to post more often ;)

